• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average

Players Helping Out - World & Monster Lore

#1 Hospital
Hello All!

This is my first post so I apologize if I haven't quite gotten the forum culture yet or if this is the wrong section. I'm pretty new to Maguss only having learned about it and playing for the last few days. I just hit Tier 2 on most things and am absolutely loving it but I wanted to ask, and possibly propose something if the creators were wiling, is anyone else encountering blanks?

One of my favorite parts of any game is the lore and I think Maguss has the potential to have some fantastic lore but a lot of it is missing so far. Since this is the Challenge Yourself section I wanted to propose that maybe the players could work together to create some text entries for the entities and herbs in this world that maybe the devs could use or draw inspiration from. For my two cents my academic background is cultural anthropology and I'm actually working on a book series about urban legends so I have plenty of ideas for some of these creatures. For example:

Ghoul